the creation of the DAFT FUNK clubnight

Suburbia weekend….


Suburbia weekend is finally here, tomorrow in fact and then the next day is Daft Funk 3.  Its gonna be the last DF til September by the looks of it due to student activity (or lack of!) However as I mentioned in my previous post I’ve been paying for Facebook advertising which seems to have been pointing a bit of traffic towards the page, so lets see If it does me any good.  It’s exam time at the moment so there’s a good chance i’ll be playing to an empty room! fingers crossed.

But i’m really excited about playing Suburbia, its a classy place and all the tables are already booked out! It will be awesome to get back to playing to a full dancefloor again and might have to sample one of their speciality cocktails!  I’m going armed with lots of party tunes and definitely gonna work on the ladies, cause where the girls go…the boys follow!

Gonna have to leave here (my house) just before 7, to get a train at 8, to get to Hale for 9. But i’m not bothered cos its a little adventure i’m going on!!! I’ll be back after weekend with a little report!

Oh yeah…I aso had a photoshoot today with Nathan Cox, so should get some new pictures soon.  And he was kind enough to do a couple of new DJ shots for me. cant wait to see them!

laters x

Leave a Reply

